Digital Cinema Distribution

Our services regarding DCP and KDM distribution are comprised not only of the distribution portal "Fusion Network", but also the ARRI DC Copystation system. We use a powerful in-house developed software system to manage DCP duplication (of up to 1000 DCP drives per day), to store projects in our European cinema database (TDL) and to manage DCP and KDM orders. We also offer e-delivery solutions for electronic delivery to cinemas with data transfers.
 
So that we are able to offer an even more efficient workflow to our customers, interfaces have been created in order to utilize other booking systems as well. This makes it possible to place your DCP and KDM orders directly through the ARRI system.

ARRI Fusion Network

The Digital Cinema Distribution Portal "Fusion Network" includes, in addition to DCP and KDM order management, extensive DCP and KDM tracking features for cinema operators and projectionists, as well as a comprehensive catalog of DCP trailers.
For more information, please visit: dc.arri.de

KDM Management

Our KDM Management platform offers high performance and flexible solutions. Through the use of a redundant architecture and two Cinecert Waimea KDM servers, it provides the highest levels of security and functionality.


DCP Quality Control (QC)

ARRI offers comprehensive quality control of your DCPs according to the DCI specifications, as well as screenings in the ARRI movie theater for any DCP format (2D, 3D, HFR, HDR, Atmos). Quality control is performed by industry standard systems of Cinecert Lihue and DVS Clipster.

Digital Cinema Distribution

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der DCP- und KDM-Distribution umfassen neben dem Distributionsportal "Fusion Network" weiterhin das ARRI DC-Copystation System. Über die inhouse entwickelte Softwarelösung werden neben der DCP-Duplikation (bis zu 1000 DCP-Drives/ Tag) sowohl unsere europaweite Kinodatenbank (TDL) als auch alle DCP- und KDM-Bestellungen verwaltet. Unser Angebot umfasst auch e-Delivery-Lösungen für eine elektronische Belieferung der Kinos über Datenleitungen.

 

Um unseren Kunden noch effizientere Workflows anbieten zu können, wurden Schnittstellen zu Dritt-Buchungssystemen implementiert. So können Sie DCP- und KDM-Bestellungen direkt über Ihr Buchungssystem bei ARRI platzieren.

ARRI Fusion Network

Das Digital Cinema Distribution Portal ""Fusion Network"" umfasst neben dem DCP- und KDM-Ordermanagement für Verleiher umfangreiche DCP- und KDM-Trackingfunktionen für Kinobetreiber und -vorführer sowie einen umfassenden Trailer-DCP-Downloadkatalog. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: dc.arri.de

KDM Management

Mit unserer KDM-Manangement-Plattform bieten wir unseren Kunden eine hochperformante und flexible Lösung an, die durch den Einsatz einer redundant ausgelegten Architektur und durch den Einsatz von zwei Cinecert Waimea-KDM-Servern ein höchstes Mass an Sicherheit und Funktionalität bietet. 

DCP Quality Control (QC)

ARRI bietet eine komplette Prüfung Ihrer DCPs gemäß der DCI-Spezifiaktionen sowie Screenings im ARRI-Kino für jeglichen DCP-Formate (2D, 3D, HFR, HDR, ATMOS) an. Hierbei verwendet ARRI die Industrie-Standardsysteme  Cinecert Lihue sowie DVS Clipster.