Color & Data Workflow Consulting

Wondering what to do? We can help. Use our comprehensive understanding and experience from on-set camera workflows all the way through to post-production and archiving. We are happy to help with any creative and economic concerns you might have, beginning as early as pre-production. We can advise you on a workflow appropriate to your budget, while maintaining and maximizing quality and providing future-proof solutions for backup, archiving and repurposing.

Digital Dailies

Our strength lies in our comprehensive knowledge of the entire post-production workflow. We can provide the best solution for your dailies. We can help create a look in pre-production, use a preview look on-set or set your look in final color grading. Everything is possible.

Editorial & Conforming

Do you need assistance with sound syncing to get everything ready for the editor? No problem, please ask. We can bring clarity and structure to logistically complex and time critical projects. Our team is flexible when it comes to special needs, like exchanging images during final grading or a sudden tighter time-schedule. Perhaps you need help, even after the release? Perhaps other versions are needed? That’s why we’re here.

DI/Color Correction

Do you need 4K/UHD in combination with HDR or the classic 2K/HD? No problem. Could be you need two colorists working in parallel on one project due to time constraints. You’ll be pleased to learn of our “Flexi-Suite“. Color grading and conforming are closely linked, so we can easily handle even the most complex projects. Last but not least, we are truly proud of our excellent colorists.

Editing

Upon request, you are welcome to rent an editing room. Or, perhaps, you need some assistance with sound syncing in order to prep for the editor? No problem, please ask.

Color & Data Workflow Consulting

Sie fragen sich was tun? Wir helfen Ihnen! Nutzen Sie unser Know How von der Kamera über die Postproduktion bis hin zur Archivierung. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen bereits in der Preproduction die entscheidenden Weichenstellungen in kreativen wie auch wirtschaftlichen Belangen. Colormanagement von der Lookentwicklung über die Dailies bis in die Post Production Endfertigung. Einem Ihrem Budget gerechten Workflow unter dem Aspekt der Qualitätserhaltung und –maximierung bis hin zu zukunftsgerechten Lösungen rund um Backups, Archivierung und Zweitverwertung.

Digital Dailies

Unsere Stärke liegt in der gesamten Workflowkette Postproduktion. So finden sie bei uns die richtigen Lösungen für Ihre Dailies, unabhängig davon, ob Sie ihr kreatives Farbkonzept bereits mit den Dailies festlegen, diese am Set nur simulieren oder sich dieses für die Endfertigung vorbehalten wollen. Alles ist möglich.

Editorial & Conforming

Sie brauchen einfach nur Unterstützung beim Tonanlegen der Originaltöne um diese dem Editor schnittgerecht vorzubereiten? Kein Problem, fragen sie uns an. Sie benötigen in einem zeitlich und logistisch komplexen Projekt Transparenz, um Kontrolle über VFX-Stände oder Schnittversionen zu bewahren? Sie müsse Bilder während des Gradings austauschen oder Ihr Timing wird unerwartet enger? Wir helfen Ihnen. Sie benötigen Hilfe nach Release, da weitere Versionen nötig sind? Dafür sind wir da.

DI/Color Correction

Sie benötigen 4K/UHD in Kombination mit HDR oder klassisch 2K/HD, kein Problem, seien Sie gespannt auf unsere Workflowempfehlungen von der Kamera bis zu den Deliverables . Sie benötigen aus Zeitgründen zwei Grader parallel an einem Projekt, freuen Sie sich auf unsere Flexisuite. Grading und Conforming sind bei uns eng verknüpft so können wir natürlich auch komplexe Projekte sicher handhaben. Das wichtigste aber zuletzt: Wir sind stolz auf unsere hervorragenden Grader!

Editing

Auf Wunsch können Sie gerne bei uns Schneideräume mieten. Oder Sie brauchen einfach nur Unterstützung beim Tonanlegen der Originaltöne um diese dem Editor schnittgerecht vorzubereiten? Kein Problem, fragen sie uns an.