Welcome to the ARRI Media Sound Department

Since the ARRI Media Sound Department is the leading house for all dubbing and mixing needs in Germany, it is no surprise that our studio has received the greatest number of film awards in sound design. Our talented, creative and experienced sound designers and mixers can help you realize the potential of your production at the highest professional standard.
 
Sound is not the achievement of a single person but a symbiotic collaboration between client and sound studio. We aspire to bring you a congenial, harmonious post-production sound experience, one that will help you fully bring to life even the most ambitious visions of the film team. We can create a seamless workflow, which translates into an excellent production value for you. These are, to be sure, your decisions to make... where the sound journey goes and what our part will be in the process.
 
We offer the entire gamut of support including consulting, planning and production of sound recording, sound editing and sound mixing for film, TV, VOD, webisodes or whatever else you might be working on. The ARRI Sound Studios, in both Munich and Berlin, with their state of the art installations for recording, editing and mixing, enable us to bring your complex visions and ideas to fruition – and it’ll be done on schedule, too.

Highlights

Latest News

Willkommen beim ARRI Media Sound Department

 

Das ARRI Media Sound Department ist im Bereich Originalfilm-Vertonung und -Mischung das führende Traditionshaus. Nicht zufällig sind wir in Deutschland die Tonpostproduktions-Adresse mit den meisten Filmpreisen für Tongestaltung. Unsere hochkarätigen und kreativ erfahrenen Mischtonmeister und Sounddesigner bilden ihr Potential in jeder Produktion für unsere Kunden auf dem höchsten internationalen Level ab.

 

Filmton ist keine Einzelleistung, sondern das Ergebnis einer symbiotischen Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden. Erst so wird eine kongeniale Sound Postproduction auch die ambitioniertesten Visionen von Produzent, Regie, Drehbuch und Kamera zu vollem Leben erwecken. Mit dem lückenlosen Workflow an und zwischen unseren Standorten und einem Budget-orientierten Full-Service Angebot realisieren wir für Sie einen überlegenen Produktionswert. Allein Ihr Wunsch entscheidet, wohin die Sound-Reise geht und was unsere Leistung für Sie sein wird.

 

Das beinhaltet das gesamte Portfolio mit Beratung, Konzeption und technischer Umsetzung in Tonaufnahme, Tonbearbeitung, und Mischung für alle Auswertungen von Kino, zu TV bis hin zu VOD- und anderem Web-Content. Die ARRI Sound Studios mit ihren High-End Kapazitäten für Aufnahme, Editing und Mischung an den Standorten München und Berlin ermöglichen es uns, komplexeste Projektumfänge termintreu für Sie zu realisieren.

 

Highlights

Latest News